Contactgegevens

College van Bestuur & Centrale Services
Hoeflingweg 9
7241 CJ Lochem
Postbus 190
7240 AD Lochem
Tel. 088 2620700
E-mail: algemeen@aoc-oost.nl

AOC Oost Almelo
Bornerbroeksestraat 348
7609 PH Almelo
Postbus 19
7600 AA Almelo
Tel. 088 2620100
E-mail: almelo@aoc-oost.nl

AOC Oost Borculo
Ruurloseweg 35
7271 RS Borculo
Tel. 088 2620300
E-mail: borculo@aoc-oost.nl

AOC Oost Doetinchem
Tel. 088 2620400
E-mail: doetinchem@aoc-oost.nl
vmbo
Gezellenlaan 14-16
7005 AZ Doetinchem
Postbus 479
7000 AL Doetinchem
mbo
Gildenbroederslaan 3
7005 BM Doetinchem

AOC Oost Enschede
Hengelosestraat 481
7521 AG Enschede
Tel. 088 2620600
E-mail: enschede@aoc-oost.nl

AOC Oost Twello
Meester Zwiersweg 4
7391 HD Twello
Postbus 175
7390 AD Twello
Tel. 088 2620800
E-mail: twello@aoc-oost.nl

mbo deelnemersadministratie
Postbus 190 
7240 AD Lochem
Hoeflingweg 9
7241 CJ Lochem
Tel. 088 2620900
E-mail: mboadministratie@aoc-oost.nl

Groeipunt - bedrijfsopleiding en advies

Groeipunt BV
Postbus 139
7240 AC Lochem
Hoeflingweg 7
7241 CJ Lochem
Tel. 088 2620700
E-mail: groeipunt@aoc-oost.nl

Groeipunt BV - Gewasbescherming
Postbus 190 
7240 AD Lochem
Hoeflingweg 7
7241 CJ Lochem
Tel. 088 2620700
E-mail: gewasbescherming@aoc-oost.nl